Skip to Main Content
High Achievement in a Caring Environment

Our Math Program

With our Mathematics curriculum, we set high expectations for our students to ensure their readiness to promote to the next grade. Under the guidance of our highly-qualified math instructors, students pursue conceptual understanding, procedural fluency, and application and modeling. Our balanced approach to mathematics encourages students to integrate new ideas into their growing knowledge of other subjects.

Math Department

Our TEachers and Courses

Laura Barnes
lbarnes@qcusd.org

Nathaniel Boardman
Algebra II with Trig, Algebra III
nboardman@qcusd.org

Stacey Bowser
PreCalculus
sbowser@qcusd.org

Christel Bruno
cbruno@qcusd.org

Mark Degrow
mdegrow@qcusd.org

Jennifer DeKorte
Algebra II, Geometry
jdekorte2@qcusd.org

Evelyn Fox
Geometry
efox@qcusd.org

Indika Morris
Algebra III, Pre Calculus
imorris@qcusd.org

Grant Odom
Algebra II with Trig, Physics, AP Calculus
godom@qcusd.org

Amy Robinson
arobinson@qcusd.org

Sarah Sharp
ssharp@qcusd.org

Taryn Whelan
Algebraic Functions
twhelan@qcusd.org