Skip to Main Content
High Achievement in a Caring Environment

Our English Program

The mission of the Queen Creek High School English Department is to offer students the opportunity to develop critical thinking and communication skills in the areas of reading and writing that will facilitate the pursuit of lifelong goals.

English Department

Our Teachers and Courses

Ike Birdsall
English 11
ibirdsall@qcusd.org

Sarah Cook
scook@qcusd.org

Sarah Green
English 9
sgreen@qcusd.org

Christopher Greenwood
English 10
cgreenwood@qcusd.org

Jennifer Holland
English 11, Leadership
jholland@qcusd.org

Gabriel Jenkins
English 10
gjenkins@qcusd.org

Dan O'Donnell
English 9, English 12
jodonnell@qcusd.org

Chantel Parsons
English 9, English 11
cparsons@qcusd.org

Diane Spoor
English 9, English 12
dspoor@qcusd.org

Corrine Van Wyke
English 9, English 11
cvanwyke@qcusd.org

Joshua Zatcoff
English 11
jzatcoff@qcusd.org

 

Important Links