Skip to Main Content
High Achievement in a Caring Environment

Our World Language Program

Our mission is to teach our students to communicate in the target language and to give them an understanding of cultures where that language is spoken. We use varied and creative activities to teach the skills of listening, speaking, reading, and writing. Our goal is to create and encourage lifelong learners of other languages.

World Language department staff

Our Teachers and Courses

Eryn Anderson
eanderson3@qcusd.org

Martha Atilano
Spanish I
matilano@qcusd.org

Patrick Bass
ASL
pbass@qcusd.org

Laura D'Orlando
ldorlando@qcusd.org

Yessika Moncur
ymoncur@qcusd.org

Kristin Wills
ASL, Swim and Dive Coach
kwills@qcusd.org

 
Queen Creek High School
22149 E. Ocotillo Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: (480) 987.5973
Fax: (480) 882.1276
High Achievement in a Caring Environment