Skip to Main Content
High Achievement in a Safe and Caring Environment

Our Security Staff

Our Operations Department cleans and maintains all of the buildings and grounds in our campus every day for the safety and enjoyment of your children! We are also always on the lookout for fire and security risks, the efficient use of utilities, and ways to reduce waste. If you have any questions or concerns about the safety or cleanliness of your children’s buildings, please let us know!

Our Security Staff

Security and Maintenance department staff

Dan Arrington
darrington@qcusd.org

KeJuan Calip
Security Guard
kcalip@qcusd.org

Eric Campbell
ecampbell@qcusd.org

Amber Riggs
ariggs@qcusd.org

Roger Suchomel
rsuchomel@qcusd.org

Nathan Tomaszewski
ntomaszewski@qcusd.org

Jeff Whiting
jwhiting@qcusd.org

 

Our Maintenance Staff

Jason Moffett
jmoffett@qcusd.org

Christina Rodriguez
crodriquez@qcusd.org

 
Queen Creek High School
22149 E. Ocotillo Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: (480) 987.5973
Fax: (480) 882.1276
High Achievement in a Safe and Caring Environment